clerrerealca.blo.gg

MUSIC GENRE DANCING ROAD: COLOR BALL RUN! FULL HACK TOOL FREE COINS

MUSIC GENRE DANCING ROAD: COLOR BALL RUN! FULL HACK TOOL FREE COINS

 

 

Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! cheats

 

 

The running ball starts simply and ramps up shortly. audience score: 290 vote. Addictive Color Matching Game. devices: Ipad Apple. English. Genre: Music. reviews: Overall I think the game is great, but I do have a few problems with the app. First of all, having better music would be nice. In the ad it shows the game being played with songs that I like and have heard before, but in the actual app there is only one song I know. The other problem I have with the game are the ads. Sometimes I’ll start to play and everything will be fine then an ad pops up. The game continues to play while the ad is going on and the game ends because of it. Although those two things are annoying I still think the game is fun way to pass time. I would recommend this app. (Especially if they fix those problems) 😊.

 

 

 

 

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: